Conversations with Obianuju baby

Conversation 1

Obianuju:Hi dear

B: Hey

O: Looking forward to seeing you soon.I’m glad you are feeling better. I feel like you’re an egg. When I see you I’d be too scared to hug you too tight. So you don’t crack. Like an egg. Not just any egg. A Fabergé  egg….Shiny and sparkly. And priceless. Yes, Priceless.

B: Naaaa egg of steel!!!

O: Yeah. Will you now grab it and be tossing it around ni? Ehn? Bush girl!!!

B: *Laughs!!

 Conversation 2

F: For your 100% human hair at great prices…

Obianuju: *checks F’s dp

Obianuju: Ewwww…. Spiderrrr on your dp!!Eeeewwww!

F: *Laughs

O: Eeeeewww!! Iyama!!

F *changes dp

O: Ahh nice!! This one is better. Like you chopped somebody’s head off. Shhhhhssshhh!! Where’s the body? I won’t tell anybody.

F: Ok. I will tell you past midnight.

O: Ahhhh! I’m not sleeping tonight oh! Hot gist fa! *dancing etigi

F: *ROTFL

Conversation 3

Obianuju: Send me your picture na. At least if I can’t see you in person fa.

K: you want to laugh at ugly me abi?

O: haba! Laugh at you why???

K: *K sends picture of her legs

O: K This is a very sexy picture. I want to see your face not your legs. Your legs are sexy . very juicy. Like a well roasted grilled peppered chicken. That’s to let you know I’m hungry.

K: Godness. Now I’m extremely hungry . I’m looking for grilled chicken.

O: I’m so buying grilled chicken on my way home today.

K * sends another picture of her face

O: you look so beautiful.

K: I don’t believe you jooor!

O: You look like perfectly whipped caramel ice cream. Like I can lick you!! When I was pregnant I looked like amala….. badly made amala. With koko!

O* sends picture

K: * ROTFL

 Conversation 4

Obianuju: Parenting is like an MBA or worse sef.

T: I’m telling you.

O: Married women be celebrating the arrival of their period like a Uni_ runs babe.

T:  Uni_ ke?

O: Its true na

T: * angry face

O: That’s the part of my statement you want to dwell on? Seriously?

T: only Uni_ people are allowed to diss Uni_

O: Enjoy yourself. Go and sit down jare

T: *ROTFL

 

My HOD is always wondering what I’m chatting about on my phone.  Well… now you know!

 

Love Zansi Obianuju

Me and my Phone

Me and my Phone

2 thoughts on “Conversations with Obianuju baby

Leave a Reply

